Overview: I hope you are having a good day. I'm seeking a dog sitter employment opportunity in Azusa, California. I'm hoping to utilize my experience as a dog sitter. Flexible scheduling for clients. Description of Skills: I have experience with dog feeding and providing long walks. I have personal transportation available. I have cared for dogs of all types. Booking An Appointment: Send me a m...
Hey my name is Elizabeth. 28 living in Uganda Africa .passionate about helping .am a christian.outgoing.hard worker.flexible.social .proactive .truthful and respectful..I have experience in child care and elderly care.I love to travel and love people and I believe I would be the perfect match
13-Aug-2018Orange, CA +9 milesJobs
We are currently seeking reliable caring individuals to be a part of our growing team. We are hiring for the following areas Anaheim Tustin Orange Buena Park Garden Grove Anaheim Hills La Palma and Cypress. We work with Seniors and assist them with their daily living activities. Flexible hours ongoing training and supportive office staff. Please call our office to inquire. Home Instead Senior C...
Hey my name is Nicole. I am a Ontario based dog sitting professional that can't wait to meet your lovely pets! I hope we have the chance to chat soon!
Nice to meet you! My name is Camille and I'm 17 yrs old. I'm an on-line student with a flexible schedule and love working with children, live in Ontario and look forward to helping your family. I look forward to speaking with you!
Hi there my name is Ana. I love working with seniors and look forward to caring for your loved ones. I look forward to speaking with you!
Description: Hi there my name is Debra. I am hoping to find a home carer job in Buena Park, California. I'm planning to utilize my skill as a home carer. My availability is flexible. Description of Skills: I will take care of personal care, bathing, and tube feeding. Further, I am willing to travel. I have over a year twenty years experience I also have a resume that I can email over to you if ...
Hi there my name is Desiree. I love child care, live in Tustin and want to care for your children. Can't wait to chat with you soon.
9-Aug-2018Chino, CA +16 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Home Care Aide Seeking individual to assist with activities of daily living by providing personal care activities such as bathing, dressing, toileting, grooming, oral hygiene, ambulation, transfer and repositioning and range of motion exercise, in addition to performing companionship care such as meal preparation and planning, transportation, medication reminders and light housekeeping. High-sc...
Summary: Hey my name is Tasha. I am hoping to find an elderly caregiver work opportunity in the Greater Los Angeles area of Southern California. I am highly empathetic, very patient, and extremely dependable. My availability is flexible. Service Abilities: I am able to assist with medication reminders and correct dosage of administration, toileting and personal care, meal preparation, bathing, ...
Are u unable to find in home care for a family member or loved that u feel comfortable safe and above all else SECURE WITH I understand what ur going through Im here to help bring u and ur family members piece of mind. loving care to that very special member of ur family whos overall helth wellbeing and state will be my goal Im years of age and ive been caring for the elderly in their homes for...
8-Aug-2018Citrus, CA +13 milesChild Care Services
Hello my name is Sherrie and I am in need of a housekepper preparation of meals a peraon that can help me with beauty needs also. Referances take me on errands shopping ect. Please email me at brightongal(at)yahoo Pay can benegotiated Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Looking for Compassionate, Reliable, Responsible, and with Good Communication skills CNA's and Experienced Caregivers to join our team! F/T, P/T, AM, PM, NOC shifts available.Please contact our office at (626) 358-0322. Ad number: #361372167 Contact: Conner Michael City: Monrovia, CA Zip: 91016 Price: $13.25-$13.75
Looking for Compassionate, Reliable, Responsible and with Good Communication Skills CNA's and Experienced Caregivers. F/T, P/T, AM, PM, NOC shifts available. Please contact our office at (626)340-8828. Ad number: #361372409 Contact: Conner Michael City: Monrovia, CA Zip: 91016 Compensation: $13.25-$13.75
6-Aug-2018Whittier, CA +10 milesJobs
My name is Monique I m yrs old. I ve been working since I was amp have experienced a wide range of various employment fields. By choice I have been a stay (at) home mom for the last yrs but now that my child is in school....i m ready to get back in to the work force I do have a college education (in early childhood development). And although currently out-dated i am a certified Medical Assistan...
Job details: I hope you are having a good day. I'm hiring a dog sitter living in Long Beach, California. My goal is to find a professional, honest individual with part time availability. Services And Training: Our home is in need of caring for sick animals, facilitating exercise, and house training. It is preferable if you are willing to travel. The ideal applicant would have previous backgroun...
I am very happy to be in service to your loved 1 or yourself.. I have years of experience and compassion to handle situations and needs that requires attention. Service Abilities: I am happy to help with post operation care, simple dressing, and hospice care. On top of this, I have a drivers license. I have have experience as a home caregiver. Booking An Appointment: Call me through this web si...
Caregiver needed. Full-time position available for Assisted Living Facility. recblid qfywtcpatvwfgvmmd2h4w5mwehs2ts
Who I Am: Hey my name is Rowena. I'm interviewing for a home caregiver work opportunity in Pasadena, California. I promise to be caring employee. I will work part or full-time as required. Services And Training: I can take care of physical therapy, dressing and wounds, and respite work. I have a drivers license. With respect to my training, I have years of paid work experience. Let's Connect: C...
Hello, my name is Carol. I am seeking an opportunity to be 'mother's little helper'. I am a young gramdma, who loves children (all ages). I currently have a flexible schedule. I have cared for my great-nephew who was 4.5 yrs old at the time. We read books for fun and books to broaden his knowledge and vocabulary (rocks, presidents, places in the world and an encyclopedia). We played cards/board...
Post Ad